Thank You

It’s New Lunar Year- year of the Dragon. I am so thankful for so many things in my career. I love my job and the people with whom I work with. I enjoy running my side business servicing tax preparation, Microsoft Excel, Access, and VBA trainings, and application development. Pretty soon, I am going to expand my services to include virtual bookkeeping to take advantage of the cloud computing trend. All this means, my clients do not need to send me clunky QuickBooks files. Everything is transmitted online. Normal business operations will not be interrupted either. I’m excited to help my clients grow comfortably.

My computer training courses are doing exceptionally well. Thanks to amazing people, my classes are always filled with eager participants. I am lucky to have amazing supporters. A handful even signed up for a full package of 5 or 6 classes, at the same time. How amazing is that! So, folks, if you want to be amazing, sign up for all 5 classes. I will give you a 15% discounts.

I understand, however, times are tough. Some people struggle to keep food on the table. If you have financial difficulties and want to attend one of my classes, please email me. I will immediately register you.

The only complaint I have for this past year is I barely traveled out of the city let alone country. I love to travel and miss traveling dearly. I can not wait to explore VietNam soon with my mom. It will be exciting. She has not been back since 1993, the year we arrived in America.

I hope everyone a prosperous New Year full of laughter, joy, and satisfaction.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

