Use online planners to help you keep track of your busy life

I love to write lists. I have a list of things to do daily.  I keep a detail listing of events and activities using an online planner. Then every day, I transfer my listing to a piece of paper so I can have it in writing. For me, the act of physically striking out a completed task is very satisfying.  It works for me but it does take some effort.  Nonetheless, I cannot go without my online planner.  It is dynamic, updateable, easy to use, color coded, sharable, and accessible.

Here are a few online planners you can use to maximize your time management.

www.cozi.com –  this syncs with Outlook and has mobile access

www.jibidee.com – has limited mobile access on your iPhone, iPad, Blackberry, etc and is single user only (i.e. your calendar cannot be shared with others)

www.homelife.daytimer.com – allows multi-user with many synchronizations

Alternatively, if you have Hotmail, Yahoo! Mail, or GMail, you can also use their calendaring service to fill your needs.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

