I feel productive

I spent my time on this beautiful Saturday morning doing taxes (but I have to wait until 2/14/11 to file); calling cable service provider to cancel subscription (but could not because I have to pay $200 in early termination fees. I may take the pain and just pay it); asking my credit card company to reduce my interest rate (they could not because I just got one and mine is the lowest one they have. Whatever.) ; reconciling my checkbooks; and I am now about to go over the CHFP materials one more time before I register to take the test next week.

It’s only 11:22 a.m.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

