My Excel 2007 Pivot Table Class

I had so much fun today teaching the class. The students were so engaging and asked thoughtful questions. Gosh, I wish my Sunday school students were like them. 🙂 A big thank you to all the participants.

I hope the participants continue to work on their Excel skills by learning from books, online resources, or ask me! Many of the students asked if I would continue to teach in the future. I love to teach and see there’s a huge demand for this skill.  Unfortunately, I just don’t have the time anymore.

But, I’m going to try to get my former boss Jim Cline to write a blog for us on Excel. He was the one that taught me how to do complicated compensation models in Excel. He even has a book you can get hands on training. And, wait for it, you can even earn continuing professional education credits! Check out his website.

Stay tuned.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

