Exercise

It’s that time of the year. Two days ago, I scribbled down a few lines of resolutions. Top among those soon to be forgotten goals is “to lose a few inches around the waist”.  To help me achieve this goal, I signed up for an exercise program at the Fitness Center. Today was my first session of workout with Carlos – a very nice and helpful trainer.  He measured my height, weighed me, and helped me designed a exercise regime that fits my style and schedule.  Carlos even emailed me a detailed list of steps I need to take on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday of each week.  I will post those files for everyone to see soon. I was highly impressed.

The best part, it is free!  I encourage everyone to talk to Carlos.  It takes less than 30 minutes.  Let’s get in shape together.

This entry was posted in Freebies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

