Why I blog ~

I love to socialize. If I can spend all of my waking hours talking to people about my passions I would. Unfortunately, I can’t do that very long because I have to work for a living.  I love to share and to learn.  The more I share with others about what I know in Excel, Access, personal finances, and general accounting the better versed I am in those same skills. I also get to meet interesting and unique individuals and learn from their experiences.  For that reason, I create this blog called “Finance at Work” for the people I work with.

Happy New Year, everyone.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why I blog ~

  1. Freddy G says:

    I probably have a quarter of the passion you do but I certainly want to expand it. Looking forward to sharing what we all know. FG

Leave a Reply

